39 Comments

You are exactly where you need to be right now; By Neha Gunnoo

(originally posted on iheartmylife26.wordpress.com)

Pain incites change.

So, remember if you’re going through a hard phase in your life right now, it’s just because the universe wants you to grow more and that there’s something better out there waiting for you.

I have put up some famous quotes for inspiration:

This is the key to life: the ability to reflect, the ability to know yourself, the ability to pause for a second before reacting automatically. If you can truly know yourself, you will begin the journey of transformation.” – Deepak Chopra

I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.” -Michael Jordan

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.” -Anais Nin

There are no regrets in life. Just lessons.”- Jennifer Aniston

Getting over a painful experience is much like crossing the monkey bars. You have to let go at some point in order to move forward.” – C.S.Lewis

You can’t be brave if you’ve only had wonderful things happen to. ” –Mary Tyler Moore

About torranceglobal1956

Bringing you the most up to date news on current events, trades and finance, celebrity gossip and much much more!

39 comments on “You are exactly where you need to be right now; By Neha Gunnoo

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
    you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!

    Like

  2. It’s an remarkable post for all the online visitors; they will obtain advantage
    from it I am sure. http://www.webtoolmaster.com/es/index.htm

    Like

  3. Human intelligence, which has been responsible for all this is actually “effectiveness” thus far, may become its failure.

    Like

  4. This is your link to the greater plains of presence – spirit/god/Creator/ Universe.

    Like

  5. By the appearances of your picture, it appears you have a
    pet dog – a german shepherd probably?.

    Like

  6. Very nice article, exactly what I was looking for.

    Like

  7. Is it to replenish an emotional void?

    Like

  8. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  9. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided uss useful information to work
    on. You have done a marvellous job!

    Like

  10. I appreciate you for sharing this post, I am a big fan of this website would really like to be updated.

    Like

  11. Awesome article it’s really informative.

    Like

  12. Hi There. I discovered your blog and this is an incredibly well written article.
    I’ll bookmark it and return to discover more of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll surely come back.

    Like

  13. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

    Like

  14. I’ve been reading lots of your articles and i must say pretty good stuff.
    I will certainly bookmark your website.

    Like

  15. I think this website has very exceptional content.

    Like

  16. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this!
    Thank goodness I discovered it. You’ve made my day! Thanks once more.

    Like

  17. Good post, i certainly love this web site, continue the
    good work.

    Like

  18. I don’t know how I ended up being here, yet I thought
    this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re
    going to a well known blogger when you aren’t already Regards!

    Like

  19. Yes bookmaking this wasn’t a terrible idea. Excellent post!

    Like

  20. A clever insight and great ideas you have on your website.
    You have obviously spent lots of time on this.
    Well done!

    Like

  21. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it.
    I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you
    post…

    Like

  22. … [Trackback]
    […] Read More: torranceglobal.wordpress.com/2016/10/21/you-are-exactly-where-you-need-to-be-right-now-by-neha-gunnoo/ […]

    Like

  23. I appreciate you for sharing this post, I’m a big fan of this website would like to be updated.

    Like

  24. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get
    my own, personal website now 😉

    Like

  25. After looking into a few of the blog articles on your website, I seriously appreciate your way of blogging.
    I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be
    checking back in the near future. Please visit my
    web site as well and let me know how you feel.

    Like

  26. Aw, this was an exdceptionally good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a superb article… but what can I
    say… I hesitate a lot and don’t managge to get nearly anything done.

    Like

  27. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are
    not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  28. Great web site youu have here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

  29. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a
    quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your head before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts
    out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Thanks!

    Like

  30. Awesߋme post once again! Thanks а lot;)

    Like

  31. Hellο, just wanted to say, I loved this post. It was inspirіng.
    Keep on posting!

    Like

  32. Yoᥙ can certainlу see your enthusiasm within the
    work you write. The world hopеѕ for more pasѕionate writers like you who
    are not ɑfrɑid to say how they believe. All the time foⅼlow
    your heart.

    Like

  33. Excellent post. I definitely love this website.
    Stick with it!

    Like

  34. Keep on working, great job!

    Like

  35. Thanks a lot for sharing all of the great information! I’m looking forward to checking out
    more posts!

    Like

  36. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  37. Hi, I desire to subscribe for this web site to obtain most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please help out.

    Like

  38. Nice Share, Keep working hard!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

